Books

I’ve not really been able to read for pleasure for the last few years owing to the horror of reading academic texts for uni.
Last April, I bought myself a Sony E-Reader in order to remedy this but still managed not to read anything, despite buying a dozen or so books I’d been meaning to read for ages. I never quite got round to it, but over the last couple of weeks, the need to read for pleasure has re-asserted itself.

I suppose I could bore you with reviews and/or random thoughts about books and shit? So, soon prepare to hear thoughts about “And Another thing . . .”, “A Year In The Merde”, “The Lovely Bones” and various others…

I feel certain you are peeing yourselves in anticipation.

Leave a Reply

