Potentially Suicidal Conversations Number 4

An occasionally series documenting how my mouth sometimes runs away with me.

The Scene:   An unpleasant Saturday Afternoon in Southampton;  obviously a home football match day as there are lots of people in football shirts.

One of the said people starts yelling at me:

Football Fan:   “Why aren’t you wearing a red shirt, you cunt?”
Me :  “Red makes me look fat, although I see that hasn’t stopped you . . .”

Andy whisks me away very, very quickly . . .

Leave a Reply

