prometheus revisited

I had a dream last night where my friend Craig insisted that I go to the cinema with him to see “Prometheus” with the Directors Commentary.   I insisted we got the good recliner, leather seats at the back (and Craig spilt his coke all over the place, but that’s by the by).

The film starts and the commentary consists entirely of Ridley Scott apologising.

“Oh God, I can’t believe I did that”
“That was supposed to be so much better”
“Oh god I’m so sorry”
“Yeah that didn’t really work, we ran out of ideas”
“Oh that was so bad, I’m sorry”.

Vindication comes in strange forms . . . šŸ™‚

One thought on “prometheus revisited

Leave a Reply

