Patreon Page

become-my-patron-on-patreon

I now have a Patreon page, mostly so that I can at least attempt to earn some cash from the joy of writing! Living one’s dream is a good thing, being able to pay the bills is a bit more useful…

I have work coming out through A Swift Exit and my own Dense Weed Publications .

But most importantly, right now my novel Going Home: Lost is now available on AMazon Kindle.

So, if you’d like to help out, Press This and pledge! It’ll make writing part 2 of Going Home, more poetry, 52,  Ducarry’s Folly and the Dense Weed anthology of Horror Stories a lot easier!

Many thanks

 

Leave a Reply

